Metfone Cambodian League 2017

metfone cambodian league When Cambodian League 2019 starts?

Is Metfone Cambodian League 2019 starting now? The first week of Metfone Cambodian League 2019 will be on 9th-10th March 2019. The date of the matches are set by CCNC. Who plays 2019 Cambodian League? The 12 clubs who will play in League 1 Cambodia are: Nagaworld FC, Boeungket FC, National Defense FC, Visakha FC, […]

metfone cambodian league Nagaworld the Champion Cambodian League 2018

Nagaworld and the journey to Champion Who scored the final match of Nagaworld vs National Police Who did their best job for the last match of the season to complete the title of Champion Cambodian League 1 2018? During the final match of the season between Nagaworld FC – National Police FC, Nagaworld wins by […]

Khmer Betting Promotion

The Metfone Cambodian League season 2017 was ended by Boeungket Angkor was the champion. The league performed Play-off between the 4 top teams of the league table.
Result League 1

Table Standing League 1

Results Metfone Cambodian League 2017

All season 2017 results of the elite khmer soccer.

2017 Cambodian League 1


Full table Cambodian league season Division 1 Cambodia 2017.

Who was the 2017 champion?

Boeungket is the champion of Cambodian league 2017 while National Defense is the runner-up. Preah Khan Reach Svay Rieng is the 3rd place.

Rising teams in D1 D2

Kirivong SoksenChey and CMAC United were the last 2 teams at the bottom of the League table. The two teams play in League 2 in 2018 while Soltilo Angkor and Visakha (champion & Runner up of league 2 Cambodia 2017) play in League 1 in 2018.

Title holder

Champion in 2014 is Phnom Penh Crown FC.
Champion in 2015 is Phnom Penh Crown FC.
Champion in 2016 is Boeungket Angkor FC.
Champion in 2017 is Boeungket Angkor FC.