phnom penh crown 2016

cambodianfootball let you find information of club such as:
player list,
table standing

Phnom Penh Crown FC 2017

Phnom Penh Crown FC results


Phnom Penh Crown - National Defense

3:00 pm

Bati Youth - Phnom Penh Crown

See full result of Phnom Penh Crown in 2017 here

Phnom Penh Crown FC table standing

See full table of Phnom Penh Crown FC

Phnom Penh Crown FC fixtures

6:00 pm

Phnom Penh Crown - Cambodian Tiger

3:00 pm

Western Phnom Penh - Phnom Penh Crown

See full schedule of Phnom Penh Crowne here

Phnom Penh Crown FC player list 2017

Are you looking for Player List of Phnom Penh Crown? Check out Phnom Penh Crown player list 2017 here

About Phnom Penh Crown FC

Phnom Penh Crown FC Cambodian League Football team in Phnom Penh Cambodia. The team is under coached by Mr. Samuel Schweingruber (Sam). Mr. Rithy Samnang is the president of the club.
Another teams: PPCFC Academy U18 which play in Asia Champions Trophy 2015.

phnom penh crown u18

phnom penh crown u18

In 2001, the team was formed and called Samart United with Mr. Hok Sochetra as the coach. The team won Cambodian League Championship. In 2005, Samart changed name to Hello United. The team got the second place in Cambodian League by play-off with Khemara and lose 0 – 3. The team changed name again to Phnom Penh United in 2006. The team hold the 2009 the team had been sponsor by Crown Casino, was called Phnom Penh Crown. The team was the champoin of Hun Sen Cup over Naga Corp 1 – 0 by Keo Sokngorn.
Third time, Phnom Penh Crown won the title Metfone Cambodian League in 2010. In 2011, the team was lead by Bojan Hodak, Croatian coach, for half of the season. After that David Booth, English coach, led the team and won the Cambodian League for the fourth time. At the begining of the Hun Sen Cup in 2013, Phnom Penh Crown got the new coach named Sam Schweingruber who is Swiss. The team won the third place of the Hunsen Cup same as Cambodian League by lost Svay Rieng 4 – 3.
In 2014, Crown did not win the Hun Sen Cup at the quarter final with Build Bright United. The same year Crown won the fifth Metfone Cambodian Leauge over Naga Corp(Nagaworld).

Phnom Penh Crown 2016

A few days after Phnom Penh Crown held the Champion of Cambodian League 2015, Mr. Sam who is the head coach of PPCFC, had the traffic accident in Phnom Penh. He was in Calmet hospital in Phnom Penh, then transfer to Bangkok, Thailand.
New Season 2016, Mr. Oriol Mohedano will be a coach of the team until Mr. Sam is recovered back to work.
After 4 matches of Cambodian League, Mr. Oriol Mehedano ends the contract as the head coach with Phnom Penh Crown while Mr. Sam is back to be the head coach of the team.

Reward of Hun Sen Cup 2016

For this season, Phnom Penh Crown is 3rd place. The team gets 20 millions Riel. Crown also has Fair Play team that get 5 millions Riel as an award.

Phnom Penh Crown 2015

The new season 2015, PPCF has finished his own stadium called RSN Stadium.

ppcfc champion c-league

In the table standing of Khmer league 1, PPCFC is on the top 2 of Cambodian League 2015. Phnom Penhc Crown is the Champion of Metfone Cambodian League 2015. PPCFC win over Nagaworld by Penalty 3-2. He get 60,000,000 Riel. The youth goalkeeper Keo Soksela gets the best goalkeeper award of the league.

Tel: +855 97 777 4544
Facebook: Phnom Penh Crown FC

Address: RSN Stadium, Tuol Kork, Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

188bet free bet

Next Event

Phnom Penh Crown - Cambodian Tiger


AFC Cup Play-Off, Cambodian League, Final Cambodian League, Group C Hun Sen Cup, Hun Sen Cup live, Quarter-finals Hun Sen Cup, Semi-final Cambodian League


2014, 2015, 2016, 2017